Events
200$ jour

Started on 14 July 2022 Lundi au vendredi

Concerts

Our concert series is presented by 

pastedGraphic.png

Wednesday, June 28
8 PM

Camp Auditorium

Quatuor Vatra Admission $10
(free for campers)
Wednesday, July 5
8 PM
Camp Auditorium Concert of the 1st session teachers Admission $10
(free for campers)
Saturday, July 8
11 AM
Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Church End of camp concert Free admission
Wednesday, July 12
8 PM

Camp Auditorium

Al McLean Quintet Admission $10
(free for campers)
Friday, July 14
8 PM

Trip to Festival de Lanaudière

Violons du Roy For more information, contact the secretariat (free for campers)
Wednesday, July 19
8 PM
Camp Auditorium Concert of the 2nd session teachers Admission $10
(free for campers)
Saturday, July 22
11 AM
Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Church End of camp concert Free admission
Wednesday, July 26
8 PM

Camp Auditorium

Cédric Dind-Lavoie Admission $10
(free for campers)
Friday, July 28
8 PM

Trip to Festival de Lanaudière

Montreal Symphony Orchestra For more information, contact the secretariat (free for campers)
Wednesday, August 2
8 PM
Camp Auditorium Concert of the 3rd session teachers Admission $10
(free for campers)
Saturday, August 5
11 AM
Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Church End of camp concert Free admission
Wednesday, August 9
8 PM

Camp Auditorium

Quatuor Stelios Admission $10
(free for campers)
Wednesday, August 16
8 PM
Camp Auditorium Concert of the 4th session teachers Admission $10
(free for campers)
Saturday, August 19
11 AM
Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Church End of camp concert Free admission

The Music Camp will also be hosting a number of artists who will be performing concerts especially for campers (not open to the public):

  • Thierry Larose
  • Lysandre Ménard

Secrétariat
Joliette

C.P. 44

Joliette (Québec) J6E 3Z3

Téléphone : 450 755-2496

Site estival
Lac Priscault

100, rang Petit Beloeil

Saint-Côme (Québec)  J0K 2B0

Téléphone : 450 883-6024

Crédits photos : Geneviève Bigonnesse, Yanick Déry, Simon Ménard, Pierre-Étienne Bergeron & Charlie Poirier-Bouthillette.

Camp Musical Père Lindsay © 2023. Tous droits réservés.